Staff & Team Information

Athletics Department Staff

Athletic Director:  Thomas McCarty tmccarty@machebeuf.org
303-344-0082 ext:189

Athletic Trainer:  Courtney Grosso cgrosso@machebeuf.org

Coaches

Cheer:  Amanda Cordova acordova@machebeuf.org
Cross Country:  Owen Tuite  otuite@machebeuf.org
Golf (boys)​​​​​​​:  Tom White tom@tomwhitegolf.com
Soccer (boys):  Harold Siegel hsiegel@machebeuf.org
Volleyball:  Spenser Sherman ssherman@machebeuf.org
Basketball (boys): Seth Flageolle sflageolle@machebeuf.org

Basketball (girls):  Jim Bartok jbartok@machebeuf.org
Baseball:  John Rumsey johnrumsey@gmail.com
Golf (girls):  Andrea Niemier coachandrea3@gmail.com
Soccer (girls): Sarah Luebking sluebking@machebeuf.org
Track: TBD

Team Information

Sports Offerings

Fall

  • Cross Country
  • Boys Soccer
  • Boys Golf
  • Volleyball
  • Co-ed Cheer

Winter

  • Co-ed Cheer
  • Boys Basketball
  • Girls Basketball

Spring

  • Baseball
  • Track & Field
  • Girls Soccer
  • Girls Golf